Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle Kleine Kirchstraße 1-3

51373 Leverkusen

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85

Telefax: (0214) 40 49 98 65



Geschäftsstelle Mauspfad 3
51377 Leverkusen
Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-0
Telefax: (0214) 86 92 64-29


Kristina Scheffels


Geschäftsstellenleitung
 

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85
 

E-Mail  k.scheffels@asb-bergisch-land.de 

Janine Menk


Organisationsbüro

Freiwilligendienste


Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85


E-Mail  jfa3a71da61d34421b1f9f55a6afed493.menk@0566be990ad14a57b4b9616dedc443e6asb-bergisch-land.de

Dominik Vogt
 

Fahrdienstdisponent

 

Telefon: (0214) 404 99 775

 

E-Mail  d78e26e46ca9c4250add0ab9900dde275.vogt@4f3cf2df96354990be636f766346697casb-bergisch-land.de

Bernhard Boeck
 

Leiter Abteilung

Erste Hilfe-Ausbildung

 

Telefon: (02202) 9 55 66-66

 

E-Mail  b507b68566a294bb98da9333577685e03.boeck@022160f238004cdab5a7ac80e3ea81b9asb-bergisch-land.de

Heidi Palazzo

 

Ambulante Soziale Dienste

 

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-11
  

E-Mail  hce503247d0a6446b8c332fb12361c640.palazzo@5c3ad1383ed1423cb04237f2807c097fasb-bergisch-land.de

Kathrin Aufderbeck

Arbeitsfeldentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-12

E-Mail  kdd1947f6d6b549a1bd7a038e8324d13d.aufderbeck@e6efe91b7cdf47d7907e13884c8d0400asb-bergisch-land.de

Karin Hindrichs

Organisationsbüro

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-14

E-Mail  k9b739ea436ff44ff9c4f260554a40ba6.hindrichs@52f61d24eef147fda48992c4412b87e7asb-bergisch-land.de