Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle Kleine Kirchstraße 1-3

51373 Leverkusen

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85

Telefax: (0214) 40 49 98 65



Geschäftsstelle Mauspfad 3
51377 Leverkusen
Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-0
Telefax: (0214) 86 92 64-29


Kristina Scheffels


Geschäftsstellenleitung
 

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85
 

E-Mail  k.scheffels@asb-bergisch-land.de 

Janine Menk


Organisationsbüro

Freiwilligendienste


Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85


E-Mail  ja38f2a65b33a4ea7a43bc2473722ae32.menk@a86e1e5795a848228204efc6d3cdf25aasb-bergisch-land.de

Dominik Vogt
 

Fahrdienstdisponent

 

Telefon: (0214) 404 99 775

 

E-Mail  de9fe837c482642eb914aafbe3c3172b8.vogt@ce63a64283b54f3db110686c8d6c6d88asb-bergisch-land.de

Bernhard Boeck
 

Leiter Abteilung

Erste Hilfe-Ausbildung

 

Telefon: (02202) 9 55 66-66

 

E-Mail  b91ef5377827a4b97b421547f9d888f55.boeck@ecc14ce4de1648fdb5f41b8de2e4685aasb-bergisch-land.de

Heidi Palazzo

 

Ambulante Soziale Dienste

 

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-11
  

E-Mail  ha29ec390e34147618c9cadbec2f0c577.palazzo@32c38ef0bb354299a0d7a6ae8ccc896aasb-bergisch-land.de

Kathrin Aufderbeck

Arbeitsfeldentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-12

E-Mail  kf9b25bcb36da44c4ac0729b30dfbda23.aufderbeck@1817677a50464cfbbe7c9f9c494d2790asb-bergisch-land.de