Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle Kleine Kirchstraße 1-3

51373 Leverkusen

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85

Telefax: (0214) 40 49 98 65



Geschäftsstelle Mauspfad 3
51377 Leverkusen
Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-0
Telefax: (0214) 86 92 64-29


Kristina Scheffels


Geschäftsstellenleitung
 

Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85
 

E-Mail  k.scheffels@asb-bergisch-land.de 

Janine Menk


Organisationsbüro

Freiwilligendienste


Telefon: (0214) 2 06 57 85


E-Mail  j9cffaebe5d784971a4e6f461528f9d1b.menk@7bb4ae30db71432ebbf269ac5ec0a5e0asb-bergisch-land.de

Dominik Vogt
 

Fahrdienstdisponent

 

Telefon: (0214) 404 99 775

 

E-Mail  df99c90a8823a42a0b8e1bd55a178c926.vogt@aaeb25f31ce94b64bf4794a7c52fd093asb-bergisch-land.de

Bernhard Boeck
 

Leiter Abteilung

Erste Hilfe-Ausbildung

 

Telefon: (02202) 9 55 66-66

 

E-Mail  bc9d5b8f4c0514d72a48fb64d1d01887b.boeck@ca63e18eaa154769acfa824479ae07c4asb-bergisch-land.de

Heidi Palazzo

 

Ambulante Soziale Dienste

 

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-11
  

E-Mail  h48b60c9f9a934e6fb702ae2d1a0d7f81.palazzo@e2a7deac5fe64196ad61196549512402asb-bergisch-land.de

Kathrin Aufderbeck

Arbeitsfeldentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: (0214) 86 92 64-12

E-Mail  k5e73c24e078e4a798f85d69e7f36bae4.aufderbeck@724343b89f2c48629fbb2ae9116d4801asb-bergisch-land.de